

Office of Internal Quality Assurance Cell CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

[Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003] ('B' Grade University Accredited by NAAC)

NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) comprising the following members for a period of two years for planning, guiding and monitoring Quality Assurance (QA) and Quality Enhancement (QE) activities of the University:

1.	Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Dilbag Singh, Deptt. of CSA	Member
	Dr. Abhey Singh, Deptt. of Economics	Member
	Dr. Deepti Dharmani, Deptt. of English	Member
	Dr. Ashok Makkar, Deptt. of Law	Member
	Dr. Manju Nehra, Deptt. of FST	Member
	Dr. Amit Sangwan, Deptt. of JMC	Member
	Dr. Dharambir Ahlawat, Deptt. of Physics	Member
	Dr. Rajiv Vij, Assistant Librarian	Member

- 3. One Member from the Management: Professor Raj Kumar Salar
- 4. <u>Few Senior Administrative Officers:</u> Dr. Rakesh Wadhwa, Registrar, CDLU, Sirsa
- 5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni
 - 1. Ms. B.K. Bindu, Sirsa
 - 2. Ms. Ankita, M.Com. 1st Year
 - 3. Sh. B.S. Malik, IAS (Retd.)
- 6. One nominee each from Employers/Industralists/Stakeholders
 - 1. Sh. Jagat Kakkar, Sirsa
 - 2. Sh. Pradeep Ratusaria
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC

Professor S.K. Gahlawat, Deptt. of Biotechnology

-sd-COORDINATOR

No. IQAC/2020/377-399

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the above members of IOAC.
- 2. Dean, Research, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Chief Accounts Officer, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. Joint Director (Audit), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. Incharge, University Website, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa to upload the constitution of the above committee on the University Website.

Dated: 27.05.2020

- 6. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 7. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-

COORDINATOR